IWe have flat inspections coming up which means everyone in the house has to clean what they were assigned. I was assigned the kitchen. Ugh! It was a mess. Disgusting! I mean honestly, if you spill the jelly, wipe it up. Damn, I mean, I'm not the cleanliest of people, but I at least do that. Well It took be sumwhere between 30min-1hr to clean the whole place. I had to do the dishes, scrub the counter, mop the floor. It was quite disgusting. And I swear, if sum one messes up my kitchen before the inpection and I am fined I'll cut sumone. (j/k)
Kara had to do our bathroom. It was fine, honestly I would have just mopped the floor, cuz it was getting dirty from our shoes, take our the garbage and clean the mirror. But oh lord, she goes all out. I mean I'm from the school of if it looks clean then its clean. Poor gall has been scrubing at the grout to try and make it white. It's only dingiy, not like mold or anything. At leas 2 hours cleaning one little bathroom. While i started the kitchen after her and finished before her. I'm defenitly not going all out when i clean the place.
I made chicken snitchzel today. I don't know what makes it snitchzel, but it just looked like a piece of flattned breaded chicken, so why wouldnt I like it? I fried it. Diliya still makes frun of me for not knowing how to fry things. But thats okay, cuz I equally make fun of her for not knowing how to bake. It was okay, but I don't think i'll trying it again. I can't wait to try the Chicken Cor don blu I got. I hope it is yummy.
But before all this happened, I missed my lecture AGAIN! Honestly, I've never had so much toruble. And its not me falling back asleep or anything. It's just bad luck. I blew out my alarm clock, so i haven't been using that. Which is no big deal because i wake up to my phone alarm no problem. However, I forget my phone is a piece of CRAP! and that when I set it for 830a and it say "Alarm set" that doesn't mean that the alarm is ON. So last night after the "Alarm set" came on, I forgot to make sure the "alarm on" was set. So I didn't wake up. I woke up at 730a thinking my alarm dind't go off, but i check and I still had 1 hour till it went off (so I thought). Its just so frustrating. But the one good thing is that the lectures don't cant for participation (they don't care if you show up) and I have the lecture online. But still... I SWEAR I'll make it a week w/o missing a class.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Time for a new Australia video. It has been 3 weeks since you sent this first ones. Maybe a short video of your flat of the area outside of your flat, something.....
ReplyDelete